SEO and User Friendliness
VerifiedAdded on 2022/12/18
|13
|3565
|99
AI Summary
The current website is not search engine and user friendly because it is created using Wix, which is a CMS that limits SEO options. The website lacks mobile compatibility, sufficient information about classes, and contact options. Suggestions include using dynamic features of Google Ads, creating backlinks, and improving website features.
Contribute Materials
Your contribution can guide someone’s learning journey. Share your
documents today.
CP3401 – Assignment 1
Student Name:
Student Number: 2580
A. Business Profile
Name of the business
Sunshine Yoga Centre (SYC)
http://3401demo.wix.com/yoga
Products/services offered
Yoga and Meditation for all ages
Purification or cleansing the mind to concentrate into yoga
and meditation
Provides yoga classes on a three stage basis
1st stage for the Beginners
1. Students will be provided with the basic
understanding of the benefits of yoga.
2. Starting with simple postures and moving
gradually to simple 1st stage yogas.
2nd stage for the intermediates
1. Intermediates will be promoted to the next
stage of yoga and would be acquainted with
meditation.
2. More complex and postures and yogas will be
introduced.
3rd stage for the professionals
1. The most complex form of yogas will be
introduced to the students.
2. Intense meditation; and a lot more.
Types of yoga SYC is specialized in:
1. Hot Yoga
2. Hatha
3. Ashtanga
4. Yin Yoga
5. Jivamukti
6. Mindfulness Yoga
7. Vinyasa
8. Mat Pilates
9. Pre-natal Yoga
10. Prenatal Pilates
11. Mum & Baby Yoga
12. Kids Yoga
Power yoga
Yoga and meditation for relaxation and relief from the
physical pains in the joints and various moving areas.
Physiotherapy and yoga therapy for the people with severe
injury or disability with certain body parts.
Stress Management, Anger management classes with
experienced professionals.
Student Name:
Student Number: 2580
A. Business Profile
Name of the business
Sunshine Yoga Centre (SYC)
http://3401demo.wix.com/yoga
Products/services offered
Yoga and Meditation for all ages
Purification or cleansing the mind to concentrate into yoga
and meditation
Provides yoga classes on a three stage basis
1st stage for the Beginners
1. Students will be provided with the basic
understanding of the benefits of yoga.
2. Starting with simple postures and moving
gradually to simple 1st stage yogas.
2nd stage for the intermediates
1. Intermediates will be promoted to the next
stage of yoga and would be acquainted with
meditation.
2. More complex and postures and yogas will be
introduced.
3rd stage for the professionals
1. The most complex form of yogas will be
introduced to the students.
2. Intense meditation; and a lot more.
Types of yoga SYC is specialized in:
1. Hot Yoga
2. Hatha
3. Ashtanga
4. Yin Yoga
5. Jivamukti
6. Mindfulness Yoga
7. Vinyasa
8. Mat Pilates
9. Pre-natal Yoga
10. Prenatal Pilates
11. Mum & Baby Yoga
12. Kids Yoga
Power yoga
Yoga and meditation for relaxation and relief from the
physical pains in the joints and various moving areas.
Physiotherapy and yoga therapy for the people with severe
injury or disability with certain body parts.
Stress Management, Anger management classes with
experienced professionals.
Secure Best Marks with AI Grader
Need help grading? Try our AI Grader for instant feedback on your assignments.
CP3401 – Assignment 1
Café providing healthy and balanced diet. Both members and
non-members can avail the café. Most affordable rates and
with well-behaved and organized staff and service. All of the
platters available will be taking care of the nutritional
requirement as well.
Organic treatments, Aromatherapy, Acupressure and
Acupuncture treatments are available at affordable rates.
Characteristics of
potential customers
People of all ages. Starting from 4 to 70 (average). Capable
ones are always encouraged as per their abilities.
Students, employees, retired personnel, house makers, and
irrespective of all profession can join the classes with their
particular leisure time.
Males and females of different age groups.
People suffering with physical problems, anxiety or stress
issues. Fitness enthusiasts as well.
Potential benefits/aims of
having a website for this
business
Makes people aware of the institution. They can go through
the website for detailed information about the facility and the
services that are provided. Schedule of the classes for
different types of services can be known to the concerned
ones.
Besides, one can get the contact number of the facility from
the website to have a conversation about their concern to
enroll with them.
Details of the classes and the timings can be cleared also as a
form of conversation.
The website facilitates its customers to have an online
booking for their enrollment as well as for special services
such as anger and stress management classes and
physiotherapies. Although these are potential benefits that can
be availed in future course of time.
B. SEO and User Friendliness
Explain why the current website is not search engine and user friendly
Keywords: fitness, yoga, fitness Sydney, yoga Sydney, fitness center in Sydney, yoga
center in Sydney, top yoga centers in Sydney, top fitness centers in Sydney, Sydney yoga
center, Sydney fitness center, Sydney yoga, Sydney fitness, yoga studio, yoga studio in
Café providing healthy and balanced diet. Both members and
non-members can avail the café. Most affordable rates and
with well-behaved and organized staff and service. All of the
platters available will be taking care of the nutritional
requirement as well.
Organic treatments, Aromatherapy, Acupressure and
Acupuncture treatments are available at affordable rates.
Characteristics of
potential customers
People of all ages. Starting from 4 to 70 (average). Capable
ones are always encouraged as per their abilities.
Students, employees, retired personnel, house makers, and
irrespective of all profession can join the classes with their
particular leisure time.
Males and females of different age groups.
People suffering with physical problems, anxiety or stress
issues. Fitness enthusiasts as well.
Potential benefits/aims of
having a website for this
business
Makes people aware of the institution. They can go through
the website for detailed information about the facility and the
services that are provided. Schedule of the classes for
different types of services can be known to the concerned
ones.
Besides, one can get the contact number of the facility from
the website to have a conversation about their concern to
enroll with them.
Details of the classes and the timings can be cleared also as a
form of conversation.
The website facilitates its customers to have an online
booking for their enrollment as well as for special services
such as anger and stress management classes and
physiotherapies. Although these are potential benefits that can
be availed in future course of time.
B. SEO and User Friendliness
Explain why the current website is not search engine and user friendly
Keywords: fitness, yoga, fitness Sydney, yoga Sydney, fitness center in Sydney, yoga
center in Sydney, top yoga centers in Sydney, top fitness centers in Sydney, Sydney yoga
center, Sydney fitness center, Sydney yoga, Sydney fitness, yoga studio, yoga studio in
CP3401 – Assignment 1
Sydney, fitness studio, fitness studio in Sydney, yoga centers in Australia, fitness centers in
Australia, Australia yoga studio, Australia yoga center, Australia fitness center, Australia
fitness studio, yoga at home Sydney, private yoga services, Sydney home yoga.
Header: Yoga Studio near you | Sunshine Yoga Center | We are in New South Wales
The website is created using Wix, which is a CMS or commonly known as Content
Management System. These are the platforms that are used to put content into a website by
the simple method of drag and drop. Besides, a search engine crawls over the entire
internet to produce the desired result as per of the user’s enquiries. Whereas, this website
will only fetch the database of the concerned organization and will display the results that
are associated with the concerned organization. The queries that are made by the user
should have an association with the content of the website so that the result can be
obtained. Any other queries that will not match with the content of the website will display
a probable error message.
The keywords that will be associated with the database of the website will produce relevant
results inside that database only. The website cannot be considered as significantly user
friendly as using Wix it is seen to be not possible for the website to maximize SEO options
within it (Malhotra & Rishi, 2018).
Whereas the website can be considered as fairly user friendly as the navigation within the
website is easy to understand. At the bottom of the page the inclusion of the “back to top”
button will definitely facilitate easy access to the entire website without scrolling all the
way back to the top. However, there are few sections that needs to be improved such as,
Unavailability of the site on mobile devices;
More data needs to be included in the website about the classes and the duration of
them.
Contact details are quite limited. More contact options need to be included so that the
customers can avail the services without waiting in the queue for an executive to respond.
List of specific and actionable suggestions
1. The use of the dynamic features of Google Ads needs to be inculcated into the website.
This feature facilitates the admins of the website to track down the navigation through
what the customer had been (Miller, 2016). It makes possible to track down the details
of what the customer has searched or all of the actions that the customer had performed
after entering into the website. Ads that are made on Google AdWord loose this
provision, when the dynamic features are not used. It only allows the admins to track
down the customers, who have visited the website only and it only gives the option to
contact them and make them aware of the services that they provide. Otherwise a
dynamic feature will allow to make the customers aware of exactly that they searched
for in the website.
2. Creation of backlinks for Sunshine Yoga Centre is necessary. The links will make the
Sydney, fitness studio, fitness studio in Sydney, yoga centers in Australia, fitness centers in
Australia, Australia yoga studio, Australia yoga center, Australia fitness center, Australia
fitness studio, yoga at home Sydney, private yoga services, Sydney home yoga.
Header: Yoga Studio near you | Sunshine Yoga Center | We are in New South Wales
The website is created using Wix, which is a CMS or commonly known as Content
Management System. These are the platforms that are used to put content into a website by
the simple method of drag and drop. Besides, a search engine crawls over the entire
internet to produce the desired result as per of the user’s enquiries. Whereas, this website
will only fetch the database of the concerned organization and will display the results that
are associated with the concerned organization. The queries that are made by the user
should have an association with the content of the website so that the result can be
obtained. Any other queries that will not match with the content of the website will display
a probable error message.
The keywords that will be associated with the database of the website will produce relevant
results inside that database only. The website cannot be considered as significantly user
friendly as using Wix it is seen to be not possible for the website to maximize SEO options
within it (Malhotra & Rishi, 2018).
Whereas the website can be considered as fairly user friendly as the navigation within the
website is easy to understand. At the bottom of the page the inclusion of the “back to top”
button will definitely facilitate easy access to the entire website without scrolling all the
way back to the top. However, there are few sections that needs to be improved such as,
Unavailability of the site on mobile devices;
More data needs to be included in the website about the classes and the duration of
them.
Contact details are quite limited. More contact options need to be included so that the
customers can avail the services without waiting in the queue for an executive to respond.
List of specific and actionable suggestions
1. The use of the dynamic features of Google Ads needs to be inculcated into the website.
This feature facilitates the admins of the website to track down the navigation through
what the customer had been (Miller, 2016). It makes possible to track down the details
of what the customer has searched or all of the actions that the customer had performed
after entering into the website. Ads that are made on Google AdWord loose this
provision, when the dynamic features are not used. It only allows the admins to track
down the customers, who have visited the website only and it only gives the option to
contact them and make them aware of the services that they provide. Otherwise a
dynamic feature will allow to make the customers aware of exactly that they searched
for in the website.
2. Creation of backlinks for Sunshine Yoga Centre is necessary. The links will make the
CP3401 – Assignment 1
website more accessible and hence will make the ad to go up to the index that will
make the ad to be in the best search results by a search engine. Popular websites should
contain the links that will redirect the users to the website of the SYC. More reliable
the source, more reliable will be the information. The website of Sunshine Yoga Center
should be linked to more popular sites so that when the users will get the information
from those websites, it will be easy for the user to rely on the authenticity of the
organization. This would make the facility have growth in their reputation in the digital
world (Papadakis & Stefanidakis, 2018).
website more accessible and hence will make the ad to go up to the index that will
make the ad to be in the best search results by a search engine. Popular websites should
contain the links that will redirect the users to the website of the SYC. More reliable
the source, more reliable will be the information. The website of Sunshine Yoga Center
should be linked to more popular sites so that when the users will get the information
from those websites, it will be easy for the user to rely on the authenticity of the
organization. This would make the facility have growth in their reputation in the digital
world (Papadakis & Stefanidakis, 2018).
Paraphrase This Document
Need a fresh take? Get an instant paraphrase of this document with our AI Paraphraser
CP3401 – Assignment 1
C. Proposed AdWords Strategy
Campaign 1
Focus for each campaign
Ad Group 1
The first ad group would focus on the people who are fitness enthusiasts and are
concerned about getting a paid membership to the yoga enter to avail all of its facilities.
Those who are willing to learn yoga through all of its stages are the primary focused
customers. Other than that people from all professions will be focused on to make them
enroll with the services. Not just the fitness enthusiasts but also people who are suffering
from pains and injuries over a long period of time will be under the limelight to make
them aware of the benefits of yoga therapy. Finally, people from all professions are found
to be under the work stress which consequently develops into a form of anxiety and later
into insomnia. They will be also focused so that using the management classes for stress,
anxiety and anger, they can find relief and can continue with their professional life with
more confidence and flexibility.
Ad Group 2
The next ad group will focus on the people who get little time to relax or has a
leisure time. These are people working in sales department or higher officials who remain
engaged for almost throughout the day and they hardly get any time to travel to a facility
and work for their personal fitness and well being. SYC puts a special focus on them so
that they can avail their services at their doorstep. Besides, the people unable to travel to a
facility due to physical disability of some kind are also focused by the SYC ad campaign.
Apart from that, special focus will be also provided to the people whose location is far
from the facility. Private facilities will be provided to them at an extra cost.
Keywords:
Ad Group 1
fitness, yoga, fitness Sydney, yoga Sydney, fitness center in Sydney, yoga center in
Sydney, top yoga centers in Sydney, top fitness centers in Sydney, Sydney yoga center,
Sydney fitness center, Sydney yoga, Sydney fitness, yoga studio, yoga studio in Sydney,
fitness studio, fitness studio in Sydney, yoga centers in Australia, fitness centers in
Australia, Australia yoga studio, Australia yoga center, Australia fitness center, Australia
fitness studio.
Ad Group 2
fitness, yoga, fitness Sydney, yoga Sydney, fitness center in Sydney, yoga center in
Sydney, top yoga centers in Sydney, top fitness centers in Sydney, Sydney yoga center,
Sydney fitness center, Sydney yoga, Sydney fitness, yoga studio, yoga studio in Sydney,
fitness studio, fitness studio in Sydney, yoga centers in Australia, fitness centers in
Australia, Australia yoga studio, Australia yoga center, Australia fitness center, Australia
fitness studio, yoga at home Sydney, private yoga services, Sydney home yoga.
Negative keywords
For both the ad groups:
Massage parlor, free yoga, cheap yoga studio, how do I, articles on Sunshine Yoga
Center, critical reviews on Sunshine Yoga Center, jobs at sunshine yoga center
Text for AdWords Version 1 for an ad group
C. Proposed AdWords Strategy
Campaign 1
Focus for each campaign
Ad Group 1
The first ad group would focus on the people who are fitness enthusiasts and are
concerned about getting a paid membership to the yoga enter to avail all of its facilities.
Those who are willing to learn yoga through all of its stages are the primary focused
customers. Other than that people from all professions will be focused on to make them
enroll with the services. Not just the fitness enthusiasts but also people who are suffering
from pains and injuries over a long period of time will be under the limelight to make
them aware of the benefits of yoga therapy. Finally, people from all professions are found
to be under the work stress which consequently develops into a form of anxiety and later
into insomnia. They will be also focused so that using the management classes for stress,
anxiety and anger, they can find relief and can continue with their professional life with
more confidence and flexibility.
Ad Group 2
The next ad group will focus on the people who get little time to relax or has a
leisure time. These are people working in sales department or higher officials who remain
engaged for almost throughout the day and they hardly get any time to travel to a facility
and work for their personal fitness and well being. SYC puts a special focus on them so
that they can avail their services at their doorstep. Besides, the people unable to travel to a
facility due to physical disability of some kind are also focused by the SYC ad campaign.
Apart from that, special focus will be also provided to the people whose location is far
from the facility. Private facilities will be provided to them at an extra cost.
Keywords:
Ad Group 1
fitness, yoga, fitness Sydney, yoga Sydney, fitness center in Sydney, yoga center in
Sydney, top yoga centers in Sydney, top fitness centers in Sydney, Sydney yoga center,
Sydney fitness center, Sydney yoga, Sydney fitness, yoga studio, yoga studio in Sydney,
fitness studio, fitness studio in Sydney, yoga centers in Australia, fitness centers in
Australia, Australia yoga studio, Australia yoga center, Australia fitness center, Australia
fitness studio.
Ad Group 2
fitness, yoga, fitness Sydney, yoga Sydney, fitness center in Sydney, yoga center in
Sydney, top yoga centers in Sydney, top fitness centers in Sydney, Sydney yoga center,
Sydney fitness center, Sydney yoga, Sydney fitness, yoga studio, yoga studio in Sydney,
fitness studio, fitness studio in Sydney, yoga centers in Australia, fitness centers in
Australia, Australia yoga studio, Australia yoga center, Australia fitness center, Australia
fitness studio, yoga at home Sydney, private yoga services, Sydney home yoga.
Negative keywords
For both the ad groups:
Massage parlor, free yoga, cheap yoga studio, how do I, articles on Sunshine Yoga
Center, critical reviews on Sunshine Yoga Center, jobs at sunshine yoga center
Text for AdWords Version 1 for an ad group
CP3401 – Assignment 1
(https://adwords.google.com)
Text for AdWords Version 2 for an ad group
(https://adwords.google.com)
Daily and weekly plans for spending the campaign budget (US$250) (for both ad
groups)
For the three weeks ad campaign the budget that was given is of US$250
Hence for three week that is for 21 days the budget is given
Ad Group 1 – Daily = US$11.9, and Weekly = US$83.33
Ad Group 2 – Daily = US$11.9, and Weekly = US$83.33
Network(s) for the AdWords ads (for both ad groups)
The budget for the ad campaign is not that big and a bit towards moderate. Hence,
to start with the market it is very much appreciated to focus on a local base rather than
attempting to reach to the global at the initial phase. Therefore, for the initial phase of the
campaign it will be easier to measure pay-per-click that is abbreviated as PPC for the
search network format. The interaction between the company and the customer will be
done on a direct basis for the initial phase. Either by telephoning or direct face to face
conversation between the customers and the authorities of the facility is expected to be
present form of communication between Sunshine Yoga Center and the customers or the
interested ones (Xia, Guha & Muthukrishnan, 2017).
Target audience settings (for both ad groups)
Target audience has been set to the inhabitants of New South Wales in Sydney
and the adjoining reasons, specially the employees of the corporate as well as government
organizations. People suffering with physical pains in general or due to any injuries.
(https://adwords.google.com)
Text for AdWords Version 2 for an ad group
(https://adwords.google.com)
Daily and weekly plans for spending the campaign budget (US$250) (for both ad
groups)
For the three weeks ad campaign the budget that was given is of US$250
Hence for three week that is for 21 days the budget is given
Ad Group 1 – Daily = US$11.9, and Weekly = US$83.33
Ad Group 2 – Daily = US$11.9, and Weekly = US$83.33
Network(s) for the AdWords ads (for both ad groups)
The budget for the ad campaign is not that big and a bit towards moderate. Hence,
to start with the market it is very much appreciated to focus on a local base rather than
attempting to reach to the global at the initial phase. Therefore, for the initial phase of the
campaign it will be easier to measure pay-per-click that is abbreviated as PPC for the
search network format. The interaction between the company and the customer will be
done on a direct basis for the initial phase. Either by telephoning or direct face to face
conversation between the customers and the authorities of the facility is expected to be
present form of communication between Sunshine Yoga Center and the customers or the
interested ones (Xia, Guha & Muthukrishnan, 2017).
Target audience settings (for both ad groups)
Target audience has been set to the inhabitants of New South Wales in Sydney
and the adjoining reasons, specially the employees of the corporate as well as government
organizations. People suffering with physical pains in general or due to any injuries.
CP3401 – Assignment 1
People with any disability (both by-birth and occasional) will be also considered as the
target audience for the ad campaigns.
Ad serving options (for both ad groups)
The serving of the ad will be done primarily following the option of distribution
of advertisements. Social media, other popular websites, mobile apps and all other
possible forms of online advertisement platforms will be accessed to serve the ads for the
people of Australia, especially Sydney. PPC mode of revenue generation will be followed
for the generation of the revenue for Sunshine Yoga Center (Estrada-Jiménez et al.,
2017).
Keyword bidding
(https://adwords.google.com)
Location targeting
Being in its initial stage of the business, Sunshine Yoga Center focusses into
residing in New South Wales and the adjoining regions NSW in Sydney. As, the private
services are already announced, hence, it is important for SYC to indulge themselves into
a bit outside of the New South Wales and have to focus a bit into the outside areas of the
city.
Aims for impressions
For ad group 1: It has been estimated that for the ad group 1 there would be a target of
13,211 to 22,120 impressions that is required every month.
(https://adwords.google.com)
For ad group 2: It has been estimated that for the ad group 2 there would be a target of
13,211 to 22,120 impressions that is required every month.
People with any disability (both by-birth and occasional) will be also considered as the
target audience for the ad campaigns.
Ad serving options (for both ad groups)
The serving of the ad will be done primarily following the option of distribution
of advertisements. Social media, other popular websites, mobile apps and all other
possible forms of online advertisement platforms will be accessed to serve the ads for the
people of Australia, especially Sydney. PPC mode of revenue generation will be followed
for the generation of the revenue for Sunshine Yoga Center (Estrada-Jiménez et al.,
2017).
Keyword bidding
(https://adwords.google.com)
Location targeting
Being in its initial stage of the business, Sunshine Yoga Center focusses into
residing in New South Wales and the adjoining regions NSW in Sydney. As, the private
services are already announced, hence, it is important for SYC to indulge themselves into
a bit outside of the New South Wales and have to focus a bit into the outside areas of the
city.
Aims for impressions
For ad group 1: It has been estimated that for the ad group 1 there would be a target of
13,211 to 22,120 impressions that is required every month.
(https://adwords.google.com)
For ad group 2: It has been estimated that for the ad group 2 there would be a target of
13,211 to 22,120 impressions that is required every month.
Secure Best Marks with AI Grader
Need help grading? Try our AI Grader for instant feedback on your assignments.
CP3401 – Assignment 1
(https://adwords.google.com)
Aims for clicks
For ad group 1: It has been estimated that for the ad group 1 there would be a target of
310 to 519 clicks that is required every month.
(https://adwords.google.com)
For ad group 2: It has been estimated that for the ad group 2 there would be a target of
310 to 519 clicks that is required every month.
(https://adwords.google.com)
Aims for CPC
For both ad groups
The amount suggested as the bid for the budget decided: US$0.30
Notes to be kept about CPC or Cost Per Click is that it does not depend on CTR, number
of units of ads and views on the page (Zhu et al., 2017).
(https://adwords.google.com)
Aims for clicks
For ad group 1: It has been estimated that for the ad group 1 there would be a target of
310 to 519 clicks that is required every month.
(https://adwords.google.com)
For ad group 2: It has been estimated that for the ad group 2 there would be a target of
310 to 519 clicks that is required every month.
(https://adwords.google.com)
Aims for CPC
For both ad groups
The amount suggested as the bid for the budget decided: US$0.30
Notes to be kept about CPC or Cost Per Click is that it does not depend on CTR, number
of units of ads and views on the page (Zhu et al., 2017).
CP3401 – Assignment 1
Aims for CTR
For both ad groups
Taking the minimum value for both the number of monthly estimated impressions as well
as estimated number of clicks the expected CTR or Click Through Rate can be calculated
as (clicks / ad impressions) * 100. The result that will be obtained will be in percentage
(Zhou et al., 2018). Hence, for both the campaigns, the expected CTR or the aim for the
CTR is:
(310 / 13211) * 100
= 0.023 * 100
= 2.34 %.
Proposed success metrics
For both the ad groups
Among the proposed success metrics, the first that will come in the front is the
website that Sunshine Yoga Center is using. Better navigation, along with more details of
the services that are provided by SYC need to be included. Although details of some of the
trainers and the experts are given on the website, however more details about more staffs
need to be there in the website so that the concerned ones can get the entire overview of the
facility before coming down to the facility physically.
Apart from that special focus should be on the customer feedbacks after they avail
the services. Those who come down to the yoga studio by themselves will be provided with
a simple formatted questionnaire type feedback form. All the customers should be given
the freedom to choose whether to fill that or not. Besides, if someone wants to keep their
feedback anonymous, such requests need to be respected and needful should be done.
Questionnaires should be less in number and either in multiple choice format or ratings on
an index of 0 to 5 (Olsson & Bosch, 2015).
Internally they should maintain a well-managed database system that would keep
all of their records in detail. In case any customer requests changes in their bookings, then
the database should be able to make the changes necessary at the highest priority.
A team of skilled experts need to be present for smooth functioning of all of the
processes starting from customer services to the internal management of the facility.
Aims for CTR
For both ad groups
Taking the minimum value for both the number of monthly estimated impressions as well
as estimated number of clicks the expected CTR or Click Through Rate can be calculated
as (clicks / ad impressions) * 100. The result that will be obtained will be in percentage
(Zhou et al., 2018). Hence, for both the campaigns, the expected CTR or the aim for the
CTR is:
(310 / 13211) * 100
= 0.023 * 100
= 2.34 %.
Proposed success metrics
For both the ad groups
Among the proposed success metrics, the first that will come in the front is the
website that Sunshine Yoga Center is using. Better navigation, along with more details of
the services that are provided by SYC need to be included. Although details of some of the
trainers and the experts are given on the website, however more details about more staffs
need to be there in the website so that the concerned ones can get the entire overview of the
facility before coming down to the facility physically.
Apart from that special focus should be on the customer feedbacks after they avail
the services. Those who come down to the yoga studio by themselves will be provided with
a simple formatted questionnaire type feedback form. All the customers should be given
the freedom to choose whether to fill that or not. Besides, if someone wants to keep their
feedback anonymous, such requests need to be respected and needful should be done.
Questionnaires should be less in number and either in multiple choice format or ratings on
an index of 0 to 5 (Olsson & Bosch, 2015).
Internally they should maintain a well-managed database system that would keep
all of their records in detail. In case any customer requests changes in their bookings, then
the database should be able to make the changes necessary at the highest priority.
A team of skilled experts need to be present for smooth functioning of all of the
processes starting from customer services to the internal management of the facility.
CP3401 – Assignment 1
D. Reference (APA Reference)
Estrada-Jiménez, J., Parra-Arnau, J., Rodríguez-Hoyos, A., & Forné, J. (2017). Online
advertising: Analysis of privacy threats and protection approaches. Computer
Communications, 100, 32-51.
Malhotra, D., & Rishi, O. P. (2018). An intelligent approach to design of E-Commerce
metasearch and ranking system using next-generation big data analytics. Journal of
King Saud University-Computer and Information Sciences.
Miller, P. (2016). Optimizing AdWords: a guide to using, mastering, and maximizing
Google AdWords. Routledge.
Olsson, H. H., & Bosch, J. (2015, June). Towards continuous customer validation: A
conceptual model for combining qualitative customer feedback with quantitative
customer observation. In International Conference of Software Business (pp. 154-
166). Springer, Cham.
Papadakis, I., & Stefanidakis, M. (2018). An autosuggest service based on lod backlinks.
Xia, C., Guha, S., & Muthukrishnan, S. (2017). How Much is Your Attention Worth?:
Analysis of Prices in LinkedIn Advertising Network-Short talk. ACM
SIGMETRICS Performance Evaluation Review, 44(3), 38-38.
Zhou, G., Zhu, X., Song, C., Fan, Y., Zhu, H., Ma, X., ... & Gai, K. (2018, July). Deep
interest network for click-through rate prediction. In Proceedings of the 24th ACM
SIGKDD International Conference on Knowledge Discovery & Data Mining (pp.
1059-1068). ACM.
Zhu, H., Jin, J., Tan, C., Pan, F., Zeng, Y., Li, H., & Gai, K. (2017, August). Optimized
cost per click in taobao display advertising. In Proceedings of the 23rd ACM
SIGKDD International Conference on Knowledge Discovery and Data Mining (pp.
D. Reference (APA Reference)
Estrada-Jiménez, J., Parra-Arnau, J., Rodríguez-Hoyos, A., & Forné, J. (2017). Online
advertising: Analysis of privacy threats and protection approaches. Computer
Communications, 100, 32-51.
Malhotra, D., & Rishi, O. P. (2018). An intelligent approach to design of E-Commerce
metasearch and ranking system using next-generation big data analytics. Journal of
King Saud University-Computer and Information Sciences.
Miller, P. (2016). Optimizing AdWords: a guide to using, mastering, and maximizing
Google AdWords. Routledge.
Olsson, H. H., & Bosch, J. (2015, June). Towards continuous customer validation: A
conceptual model for combining qualitative customer feedback with quantitative
customer observation. In International Conference of Software Business (pp. 154-
166). Springer, Cham.
Papadakis, I., & Stefanidakis, M. (2018). An autosuggest service based on lod backlinks.
Xia, C., Guha, S., & Muthukrishnan, S. (2017). How Much is Your Attention Worth?:
Analysis of Prices in LinkedIn Advertising Network-Short talk. ACM
SIGMETRICS Performance Evaluation Review, 44(3), 38-38.
Zhou, G., Zhu, X., Song, C., Fan, Y., Zhu, H., Ma, X., ... & Gai, K. (2018, July). Deep
interest network for click-through rate prediction. In Proceedings of the 24th ACM
SIGKDD International Conference on Knowledge Discovery & Data Mining (pp.
1059-1068). ACM.
Zhu, H., Jin, J., Tan, C., Pan, F., Zeng, Y., Li, H., & Gai, K. (2017, August). Optimized
cost per click in taobao display advertising. In Proceedings of the 23rd ACM
SIGKDD International Conference on Knowledge Discovery and Data Mining (pp.
Paraphrase This Document
Need a fresh take? Get an instant paraphrase of this document with our AI Paraphraser
CP3401 – Assignment 1
2191-2200). ACM.
2191-2200). ACM.
CP3401 – Assignment 1
Appendix 1
Ad Group 1 – Keywords
fitness
yoga
fitness Sydney
yoga Sydney
fitness center in Sydney
yoga center in Sydney
top yoga centers in Sydney
top fitness centers in Sydney
Sydney yoga center
Sydney fitness center
Sydney yoga
Sydney fitness
yoga studio
yoga studio in Sydney
fitness studio
fitness studio in Sydney
yoga centers in Australia
fitness centers in Australia
Australia yoga studio
Australia yoga center
Australia fitness center
Australia fitness studio
22200
40500
390
2400
10
10
0
0
0
10
2400
0
2900
0
880
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
Appendix 1
Ad Group 1 – Keywords
fitness
yoga
fitness Sydney
yoga Sydney
fitness center in Sydney
yoga center in Sydney
top yoga centers in Sydney
top fitness centers in Sydney
Sydney yoga center
Sydney fitness center
Sydney yoga
Sydney fitness
yoga studio
yoga studio in Sydney
fitness studio
fitness studio in Sydney
yoga centers in Australia
fitness centers in Australia
Australia yoga studio
Australia yoga center
Australia fitness center
Australia fitness studio
22200
40500
390
2400
10
10
0
0
0
10
2400
0
2900
0
880
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
CP3401 – Assignment 1
Appendix 1
Ad Group 2 - Keywords
fitness
yoga
fitness Sydney
yoga Sydney
fitness center in Sydney
yoga center in Sydney
top yoga centers in Sydney
top fitness centers in Sydney
Sydney yoga center
Sydney fitness center
Sydney yoga
Sydney fitness
yoga studio
yoga studio in Sydney
fitness studio
fitness studio in Sydney
yoga centers in Australia
yoga centers in Australia
fitness centers in Australia
Australia yoga studio
Australia yoga center
Australia fitness center
Australia fitness studio
yoga at home Sydney
private yoga services
Sydney home yoga.
22200
40500
390
2400
10
10
0
0
0
10
2400
0
2900
0
880
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
20
0
0
Keyword Search Popularity
Appendix 1
Ad Group 2 - Keywords
fitness
yoga
fitness Sydney
yoga Sydney
fitness center in Sydney
yoga center in Sydney
top yoga centers in Sydney
top fitness centers in Sydney
Sydney yoga center
Sydney fitness center
Sydney yoga
Sydney fitness
yoga studio
yoga studio in Sydney
fitness studio
fitness studio in Sydney
yoga centers in Australia
yoga centers in Australia
fitness centers in Australia
Australia yoga studio
Australia yoga center
Australia fitness center
Australia fitness studio
yoga at home Sydney
private yoga services
Sydney home yoga.
22200
40500
390
2400
10
10
0
0
0
10
2400
0
2900
0
880
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
20
0
0
Keyword Search Popularity
1 out of 13
Your All-in-One AI-Powered Toolkit for Academic Success.
+13062052269
info@desklib.com
Available 24*7 on WhatsApp / Email
Unlock your academic potential
© 2024 | Zucol Services PVT LTD | All rights reserved.